Prelude: Break Time Babbling

Hello kinsmen. I feel as though it has been a fortnight since I have had the pleasure of making your acquaintance. Let us get back on the path to camaraderie. Allow us to rekindle the flame of familiarity. Why don’t we wipe the dust from our looking glass of relations. Together we’ll peel back the layers from our onion of mutual trust. okay one more Today we reincarnate our forgotten friendship.

For reals though; it has been a while. I will save you the soapbox episode and get to it. There will be no rhyme nor reason to this blog and that is just the way I like it. The goal here is to under promise and over deliver.

I propose a new series: Break Time Babbling. In which, I will babble, much like I am doing now, on my break time. Not every break time–heck, it might not even be most break times; however, some break times… I will babble.

It is my time, my space, and my choice: sucks to be you right now. Just kidding, I am amazing. Enjoy.

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

Soylent (and weight-loss) Week One

DISCLAIMER:This post was filled with much bowel-talk; sad truth is, so was my week. The results are in and they are staggering. Click on the image, then click once more, it will open into a separate window in high-quality. A single click... Continue →