5/10/2015 Weight Loss Update

Drum roll please.

We are all moving along on our individual transformations and as a unit, we have lost some serious lbs. Click the image below, then click it once more to open in a new window–it shall yield a better quality image (easier on my elderly eyeballs).

Capture.JPG

Feast your eyes on the results above. Not your guts–fatty. Seriously though, do not feast literally… except maybe on celery; your boy heard that magic succulent leafstalk makes the blubber melt away.

Perhaps that is Lil Puppet’s secret? Meh, maybe not.

Lil Puppet is objectively crushing the competition; not crushing as he or she is losing weight and, well, heavier objects crushing things. The mass multiplied by the square root of the cellula…. okay, See physics

Go Lil Puppet Go!

imgres.jpg


One mission at a time y'all. I will resume the witty Soylent progress in a while. Insert excuses here ________.

 
4
Kudos
 
4
Kudos

Now read this

Joylent: Day 1

Last night I remembered I had an incredible supply of Soylent/Joytlent. # No big deal–it expires in March 2016. “I will do it as a new year’s resolution,” I told myself. # Casually looking to my Joylent, to see if it shares the Soylent... Continue →